To All The Single Ladies, Be Patient

Beauty in the Midst of Chaos


I have always been the girl in a relationship. I am not talking about those short one month flings, I am talking about those multiple year-long commitments. That is just who I am. I love having the companionship of another person. I love having a person to adventure and be silly with. I have been single for a while now and it has taught me so much. I want to share what I have learned with all the single college girls out there watching every other girl fall in love/get engaged/whatever it may be.

1. Your Time Will Come

There are over 6 billion people on this planet. If you think that no man will ever pursue you, you are absolutely insane. There is no way that you are going to die alone with 76 cats unless that is what your heart desires. God already has the man of your dreams…

View original post 793 more words

Leave a Reply

